MSERA Institutional Membership



2010 Member Institutions

2011 Member Institutions

Sustaining Institutions Arkansas State University Alabama State University
Arkansas Tech University Arkansas Tech Universityy
Christian Brothers University Armstrong Atlantic State University
Lane College Jackson State University
Midway College Midway College
Mississippi College Trevecca Nazarene University
Southern Adventist University University of Alabama
Trevecca Nazarene University University of Mississippi
University of Alabama University of South Alabama
University of South Alabama Victory University
Supporting Institutions Alabama State University Auburn University
Auburn University East Tennessee State University
Auburn University at Montgomery Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Kentucky University Harding University
Harding University Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville State University Milligan College
Louisiana State University Mississippi University for Women
Milligan College University of Memphis
Mississippi State University University of North Florida
Mississippi University for Women Western Kentucky University
Murray State University  
Northern Kentucky University  
University of Memphis  
University of North Florida  
University of Southern Mississippi  
University of the Ozarks  
University of the South  
Western Kentucky University  

Note: Sustaining institutions became members at the $400/year level.
         Supporting institutions became members at the $250/year level.


The category, institutional member, was created to encourage involvement and to ensure the ongoing viability of MSERA. Two levels of membership exist. For an annual institutional membership contribution of $250 (Supporting Institutions member), institutional members receive:

For a minimum annual institutional membership contribution of at least $400 (Sustaining Institutions member), in addition to these benefits, one-year memberships will be provided for up to four individuals. These members enjoy all of the benefits of individual members, including copies of MSERA's publications and listing in the annual membership directory.

To join, please contact:

Charles Notar
Jacksonville State University

1301 Andover Way, NE
Jacksonville, AL 36265-1923
Phone: (256) 782-5832

MSERA home page